Release Date: 1980
Label: Chrysalis
Catalog Number: CHR-1284
Reissued by BGO Records in 1995 (BGO CD265)

index || home


Leo Kottke


 None listed

Track List

  1. The Train and the Gate
  2. Open Country Joy: Theme And Adhesions
  3. Airproofing
  4. Tell Mary
  5. Wheels
  6. Up Tempo
  7. Palms Blvd.
  8. Shadowland
  9. Eggtooth
  10. Pamela Brown
  11. Range

Notes on the songs...


All songs written by Leo Kottke except Pamela Brown by Tom T. Hall, Wheels by Norman Petty
Special thanks to Barry Marshall for making this tour possible and to Jeff Hooper and Robert Collins for recording and sound.
Re-mix by Paul Hardiman at Advision Studios, London.
Mastering by George Peckham at Portland Studios, London.
Remastered at Sound Recording Technology, Cambridge 1995.
Reprographics by CLE Reprotronics (tel: 01480 465233).

index || home || top

000webhost logo