Release Date: 1973
Label: Capitol
Catalog Number: ST-11164
Reissued by One Way Records in 1995

index || home


Leo Kottke


Denny Bruce

Track List

  1. Hear the Wind Howl
  2. Busted Bicycle
  3. Easter
  4. Louise
  5. Blue Dot
  6. Stealing
  7. Living in the Country
  8. June Bug
  9. Standing In My Shoes
  10. The Fisherman
  11. Bean Time
  12. Eggtooth
  13. Medley:
    Crow River Waltz
    Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
    Jack Fig

Notes on the songs...


Recorded December 19th and 20th, 1972, Tyrone Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis.
The applause has been edited as much as possible.
Recorded on location and mastered by Sound 80, Minneapolis, Minnesota.
Engineer -- Sprockets Martinson
Art Direction and Design -- John Van Hamersveld
Photography -- Norman Seeff

All songs written by Leo Kottke except Louise by Paul Seibel, Standing in My Shoes by Leo Kottke & Denny Bruce, Living in the Country by Pete Seeger, Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by J. S. Bach

index || home || top

000webhost logo