Kottke's first release on the Private Music label after leaving Chrysalis 3 years before.

Release Date: 1986
Label: Private Music
Catalog Number: 2007-1-P

index || home


Leo Kottke, Buell Neidlinger, Randy Kerber


Buell Neidlinger

Track List

  1. Little Beaver
  2. A Trout Toward Noon
  3. Little Martha
  4. Easter Again
  5. Piece 17
  6. Three Quarter North
  7. Echoeing Gilewitz
  8. Air Proofing Two
  9. A Virtuoso is His Own Reward
  10. Four Four North
  11. The Ice Field
  12. First to Go

Notes on the songs...


Studio: Record Plant, Studio M
Engineer: Dan Wallin
Assistant Engineer: Rick Winquest

All songs written by Leo Kottke except "Little Martha," written by Duane Allman and "Echoing Gilewitz" by Richard Gilewitz.
All songs © Round Wound Sound, Inc./ASCAP.
Worldwide administration controlled by BUG.

"Three Quarter North" and "Four Four North" © TSP Music/ASCAP.
"Little Martha" © Unichappell, Inc./BMI

index || home || top

000webhost logo