Release Date: 2004
Label: RCA Victor/BMG
Catalog Number: 82876-60645-2

index || home


Leo Kottke, Los Lobos


Leo Kottke, Steve Berlin

Track List

  1. Monopoly
  2. Stolen
  3. Mockingbird Hill
  4. Then
  5. Mora Roa
  6. Axolotl
  7. The Bristol Sloth
  8. Unbar
  9. Jesus Maria
  10. Gewerbegebiet
  11. Banks of Marble



Engineered by Sam Hudson
A&R: Larry Hamby
Mixed by Sam Hudson and Paul duGre
Recorded at Studio M, St. Paul, Minnesota except "Banks of Marble" recorded with Los Lobos by Paul duGre at Sunset Sound, Holllywood,California, produced by Steve Berlin and Paul du Gre
Mastered by Paul du Gre
Mastered: Brad Palm
Design: Bill Merryfield

All songs by Leo Kottke, published by Round Wound Sound, ASCAP except "Mockingbird Hill", writer: Horton Vaughn (Cromwell Music Co. Richmond Organization, ASCAP) and "Banks of Marble" writer: Les Rice (Stormking Music, Inc. BMI) and "Jesus Maria", writer: Carla Bley (AIRAC Music, BMI)
Los Lobos appears courtesy of Hollywood Records

index || home || top

000webhost logo